Our Agents


   Are Ready to Help You!

 Our Mission is to always serve the BEST interests of our clients in a fair, honest, ethical and professional manner. We dedicate our efforts to making a positive impact in our community. We work harder as a TEAM and more efficiently than the competition.  We differentiate ourselves from the others by providing the HIGHEST level of personal and professional service available. Most of all, we always have fun and enjoy what we do. 

 

Penny Schwarzentraub

Penny Schwarzentraub, Broker

Office 810-359-5000 Ext. 103     Cell 810-434-5488
Email: pennysch@greatlakes.net
Website: www.penny-realestate.com

More…

 

 

 

Chad Partaka

 Chad Partaka

Phone:810-705-0625
Email: chadpartaka@gmail.com

More… 

 

 

 

Tom Apsey

Tom Apsey

Phone: 810-404-2400
Email: Tapsey4711@gmail.com

More..

 

 

Jill Bezemek, Realtor

Jill Bezemek

Phone: 810-300-8014
Email: bezemek@att.net

More…

 

 

 

Mike Blashill

Mike Blashill

Phone: 810-300-1020
Email: mjblashill@gmail.com

More…

 

 

 

William Clugston

Phone: 734-748-4986
Email: clugstonwee8@aol.com

More…

 

 

 Amy Count

Phone: (810) 712-7715
Email: Amycount1127@gmail.com

More…

 

 

 

Jamie Daws, Realtor

 Jamie Daws

Phone: 810-404-7002
Jamiedaws_tc@yahoo.com

More…

 

 

Adam J DeRiso

Phone: 810-662-9940
adamderiso@hotmail.com

More…

 

 

 

jeremy-dral 

Jeremy Dral

Phone: 810-837-2701
Email: jeremydral365@gmail.com

More…

 

 

 

Julie Dral

Phone: 810-404-9041
Email: dralj3@gmail.com

More…

 

 

 

Jon Gray

Jon Gray

Phone: 586-945-5304
Email: jongray@realtor.com

More…

 

 

 

Kristin Gray, Realtor

Kristin Gray

Phone: 586-945-5305
Email: Kristingray@realtor.com

More…

 

 

 

Malinda Kelly, Realtor

Malinda Kelly

Phone: 810-837-1277
Email: malindatherealtor@gmail.com
Website: www.malindakellyhomes.com

More…

 

 

 

Tracy Kritzman

Tracy Kritzman

Phone: 810-434-5129
Email: tracykr1@yahoo.com
Website: www.tracykritzmanrealtor.com

More…

 

 

 

George Kury, Realtor

George Kury

Phone: 810-359-2598
Cell: 810-404-9041

More…

 

 

Lynette Lawrence-Kirk, Realtor

Lynnette Lawrence-Kirk

Phone: 810-404-9420
Email: lkinsurance@sbcglobal.net
Office: LK Insurance Agency
60 S. Elk Street, Ste. 1, Sandusky, MI 48471
Office Phone: 810-648-4600

More…

 

 

Virginia McNabb, Associate Broker

Virginia McNabb

Phone: 810-404-5681
Email: vmcnabb@greatlakes.net
Website: www.virginiamcnabb.com

More…

 

 

 

Kimberly Mitchell

Kimberly Mitchell

Phone: 810-304-4987
Email: kimberlymitchellSells@gmail.com

More…

 

 

 

Sharon Nurenberg, Realtor

Sharon Nurenberg

Phone: 810-404-9853
Email: snurenberg@apseyagency.com

More…

 

 

Mike Rickerman

Mike Rickerman

Phone:810-712-1568
Email: MikeRickerman@yahoo.com
Website: www.mikerickermanhomes.com

More…

 

 

Matthew Schwarzentraub, Realtor

Matthew Schwarzentraub

Phone: 810-304-4735
Email: msch1989@gmail.com

More…

 

 

 

Chris Solecki

Phone: 810-479-6374
Email: solecki3271@gmail.com

More…

 

 

 

Julie Stolicker, Associate Broker

Julie Stolicker

Phone: 810-404-5525
Email: julie@realestate-julie.com
Website: www.realestate-julie.com

More…

 

 

 

marie-thieleman-2

 Marie Thieleman

Phone: 810-434-4725
Email: mthieleman@sbcglobal.net

   More….

 

 

 

angie-wagester

  Angie Wagester

Phone: 810-404-3373
Email: awagester@yahoo.com

  More…

 

 

 

Pam Willis

Phone: 810-404-9506
Email: paw_tc@yahoo.com

More…